in ,

1st Philippine Technology Business Incubator Summit

Image Source:

Innovation Council DOST-PCIEERD

in partnership with



1st Philippine Technology Business Incubator Summit

November 24, 2017  8am to 7pm

Parklane International Hotel

Cebu City, Philippines


Below is the list of 20 University Partners who will serve as TBI host for the HeIRIT Program.


  1. Louis University – Baguio
  2. Technological Institute of the Philippines – Manila
  3. University of Sto. Tomas
  4. Siliman University
  5. Iloilo Science and Technology University
  6. Mapua Institute of Technology
  7. Bicol University
  8. Bulacan State Univeristy
  9. Adamson University
  10. University of San Carlos
  11. Cebu Institute of Technology
  12. Technological University of the Philippines – Visayas
  13. University of the Cordilleras
  14. Holy Angel University
  15. Miriam College
  16. Cagayan State University
  17. Nueva Vizcaya State University
  18. University of Mindanao
  19. University of the Philippines Mindanao
  20. University of Southeastern Philippines

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000% feature interesting stories that covers TRAVEL, HEALTH, PARENTING, SHOPPING, FUTURE, DINING and the COMMUNITY! Please don't hesitate to email us at hello[at] or send us your inquiry via our CONTACT US page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

No Humbugs Here: Globe LIVE & 9Works Theatricals bring back Menken & Ahrenn’s ‘A Christmas Carol’

An Island Food Hub Just A Bridge Away From The City